Mixing

Audio Mixing (Stereo, Surround)

Do you have a musical piece or an album and desire professional mixing? We utilize Pro Tools software along with a suite of professional plugins such as SSL, FabFilter, iZotope, Waves, etc., to balance, enhance, and add attitude and depth to your projects. Additionally, we have analog equipment available (magnetic tape, effects, etc.), as needed for the project. Here's what our audio mixing service includes.

Once the mixing is completed, we will send you the projects for validation. You will then have the opportunity to contact us to let us know of any modifications you would like to make (up to 3 free revisions are included). After validation, the stereo or Surround files will be sent to you in high-resolution 24-bit version, as well as in 44.1kHz – 16-bit, or any other necessary version.

Important information: Patric works exclusively on Pro Tools, so you must either provide a Pro Tools session if this software was used for recording, or provide the individual tracks exported in stereo or mono from your DAW (Logic, Cubase, etc.). In this case, all tracks must start at the same point to maintain synchronization. Please maintain the original quality of your session (for example, 48 kHz – 24 bits). Make sure to include in your track export any effects that are an integral part of your sound (for example, a specific echo on a guitar).

Here are a few project examples:

Joyce

Recording, Production, Mixing and Mastering (album, 7 songs).

Annie Fortin

Recording, Production, Mixing and Mastering (album, 14 songs).

Robby B Jones

Recording vocals and guitars, Production, Mixing (single).

Claude Valade and Robert Lagacé

Recording, Production, Mixing/Mastering (3 singles).

Interstellar ants

Mixing of their live concert (tribute to Jean Leloup).

Patrice Calixte

Recording, Production, Mixing (demo).

Shopping Basket

Mixage

Mixage audio (stéréo, Surround)

Vous avez une pièce musicale ou un album et désirez un mixage professionnel ? Nous utilisons le logiciel Pro Tools ainsi qu’une suite de plugins professionnels tels que SSL, FabFilter, iZotope, Waves, etc., pour équilibrer, renforcer, donner de l’attitude et de la profondeur à vos projets. De plus, nous disposons d’équipement analogique disponible (ruban magnétique, effets, etc.), selon les besoins du projet. Voici ce que notre service de mixage audio inclut.

Une fois le mixage terminé, nous vous enverrons vos projets pour validation. Vous aurez alors la possibilité de nous contacter pour nous faire part des éventuelles modifications que vous souhaiteriez apporter (jusqu’à 3 révisions gratuites sont incluses). Après validation, les fichiers stéréo ou Surround vous seront envoyés en version haute-résolution 24 bits, ainsi qu’en 44.1kHz – 16 bits, ou dans toute autre version nécessaire.

Informations importantes : Patric travaille exclusivement sur Pro Tools, donc vous devez soit fournir une session Pro Tools si ce logiciel a été utilisé pour l’enregistrement, soit fournir les pistes individuelles exportées, en stéréo ou en mono, à partir de votre DAW (Logic, Cubase, etc.). Dans ce cas, toutes les pistes doivent commencer au même point pour respecter la synchronisation. Veuillez conserver la qualité d’origine de votre session (par exemple, 48 kHz – 24 bits). Assurez-vous d’inclure dans votre exportation de pistes tout effet qui fait partie intégrante de votre son (par exemple, un écho spécifique sur une guitare).

Voici quelques exemples de projets :

Joyce

Enregistrement, réalisation, mixage et mastering (album, 7 chansons).

Annie Fortin

Enregistrement, réalisation, mixage et mastering (album, 14 chansons).

Robby B Jones

Enregistrement voix et guitares, réalisation, mixage (single).

Claude Valade et Robert Lagacé

Enregistrement, réalisation, mixage et mastering (3 singles).

Les fourmis intersidérales

Mixage de leur concert Live (hommage à Jean Leloup).

Patrice Calixte

Enregistrement, réalisation, mixage (démo).